Linda Sain, HS/EHS Mentor Teacher

lsain@wvcac.chickasha.ok.us

Lora Gerstner, Human Resource Director

hr@wvcac.chickasha.ok.us   

Amber white, Hs/ehs coach

awhite@wvcac.chickasha.ok.us

Liane Verhines, HS/EHS Assistant Director

lverhines@wvcac.chickasha.ok.us

Jimmie Britt, Transit Route Supervisor

jbritt@wvcac.chickasha.ok.us

Danielle hinch, Financial Assistant

dhinch@wvcac.chickasha.ok.us 

Randy Brasee, Housing Director - HS/EHS Facility Maint. Supervisor/Deputy Director

rbrasee@wvcac.chickasha.ok.us

Melissa Vallee, HS/EHS Education Manager

mvallee@wvcac.chickasha.ok.us 

Ethel Ware, Receptionist

receptionist@wvcac.chickasha.ok.us

Procurement Clerk-HS/EHS Transportation Coord.

procurement@wvcac.chickasha.ok.us

Kali Alexander, HS/EHS Family Services Manager

kalexander@wvcac.chickasha.ok.us

Darla Morse, HS/EHS Financial Assistant

dmorse@wvcac.chickasha.ok.us

HS/EHS Health & Nutrition Manager


​HS/EHS Enrollment Coordinator

Terri Moore, Transit Dispatch

tmoore@wvcac.chickasha.ok.us 

Sharlotte Key, Executive Director - HS/EHS Director

skey@wvcac.chickasha.ok.us

amber burney, HS/EHS Special Services Manager

aburney@wvcac.chickasha.ok.us


Washita Valley Community Action Council

Ronald Roberts, Housing Assistant

rroberts@wvcac.chickasha.ok.us

central Office Staff

TAMMY BRITT, EXECUTIVE Assistant

tbritt@wvcac.chickasha.ok.us