Lora Gerstner, Human Resource Director

hr@wvcac.chickasha.ok.us   

Jimmie Britt, Transit Route Supervisor

jbritt@wvcac.chickasha.ok.us

GINGER VANCE,

HS/EHS Health & Nutrition Manager assistant

gvance@wvcac.chickasha.ok.us 

Kaitlyn stidham, Financial Assistant

kstidham@wvcac.chickasha.ok.us 

Randy Brasee, Housing Director

rbrasee@wvcac.chickasha.ok.us

Ethel Ware, Receptionist

receptionist@wvcac.chickasha.ok.us

Sharlotte Key, Executive Director - HS/EHS Director

skey@wvcac.chickasha.ok.us

Kali Alexander, HS/EHS Family Services Manager

kalexander@wvcac.chickasha.ok.us

amber burney, HS/EHS Special Services/Health & nutrition Manager

aburney@wvcac.chickasha.ok.us


Darla Morse, HS/EHS senior Financial Assistant

dmorse@wvcac.chickasha.ok.us

Washita Valley Community Action Council

, EXECUTIVE Assistant

@wvcac.chickasha.ok.us

Liane Howell, HS/EHS Assistant Director

lhowel@wvcac.chickasha.ok.us

melissa vallee, ​HS/EHS ERSEA/Professional Development Coordinator

enrollmentcoordinator@wvcac.chickasha.ok.us

central Office Staff

Terri Moore, Transit Dispatch

tmoore@wvcac.chickasha.ok.us 

Amber White HS/EHS Education Manager

awhite@wvcac.chickasha.ok.us 

tammy britt, Procurement Clerk-HS/EHS Transportation Coord.

procurement@wvcac.chickasha.ok.us