Kali alexander, Hs/ehs coach

kalexander@wvcac.chickasha.ok.us

, administrative Assistant

@wvcac.chickasha.ok.us

Liane Howell, HS/EHS Assistant Director

lhowel@wvcac.chickasha.ok.us

Jimmie Britt, Transit Route Supervisor

jbritt@wvcac.chickasha.ok.us

Kaitlyn comer, Financial Assistant

kcomer@wvcac.chickasha.ok.us 

Randy Brasee, Housing Director

rbrasee@wvcac.chickasha.ok.us

Amber White HS/EHS Education Manager

awhite@wvcac.chickasha.ok.us 

Ethel Ware, Receptionist

receptionist@wvcac.chickasha.ok.us

Sharlotte Key, Executive Director - HS/EHS Director

skey@wvcac.chickasha.ok.us

tammy britt, Procurement Clerk/ Transportation Coordinator

procurement@wvcac.chickasha.ok.us

, HS/EHS Family Services Manager

@wvcac.chickasha.ok.us

amber benson, HS/EHS Special Services/Health & nutrition Manager

​abenson@wvcac.chickasha.ok.us


Darla Morse, HS/EHS senior Financial Assistant

dmorse@wvcac.chickasha.ok.us

Washita Valley Community Action Council

GINGER VANCE,

HS/EHS Health & Nutrition Manager assistant

gvance@wvcac.chickasha.ok.us 

central Office Staff

Terri Moore, Transit Dispatch

tmoore@wvcac.chickasha.ok.us 

Lora Gerstner, Human Resource Director

hr@wvcac.chickasha.ok.us   

melissa vallee, ​HS/EHS ERSEA/Professional Development Coordinator

enrollmentcoordinator@wvcac.chickasha.ok.us